Kontakt

HERMAN-TRANS
ul.Piotrowskiego 18/31
10-682 Olsztyn

 

Kierownik Działu Spedycji FTL/ Main Manager:
Łukasz Smółkowski
tel: 0048 784 567 118
email: luk.smolkowski@herman-trans.pl

Kadry, księgowość / Account department:

Karolina Herman
tel: 0048 668 859 240
email: karolina.herman@herman-trans.pl
Katarzyna Jaśkiewicz
tel: 0048 668 859 240
email: katarzyna.jaskiewicz@herman-trans.pl
Anna Kowalska
tel: 0048 668 859 240
email: anna.kowalska@herman-trans.pl

Spedycja / Forwarders:

Rafał Machniak
tel: 0048 784 566 390
email: rafal.machniak@herman-trans.pl
Grzegosz Szczepkowski
tel: 0048 734 486 884
email: gregor.szczepkowski@herman-trans.pl
Jakub Hyjek
tel: 0048 784 566 939
email: kuba.hyjek@herman-trans.pl
Michał Suchodolski
tel: 0048 503 954 841
email: michal.suchodolski@herman-trans.pl
Bartosz Powirski
tel: 0048 784 563 964
email: bartosz.powirski@herman-trans.pl
Adrian Sawicki
tel: 0048 795 143 882
email: adrian.sawicki@herman-trans.pl
Rafał Dymkowski
tel: 0048 502 370 782
email: rafal.dymkowski@herman-trans.pl
Daniel Odzioba
tel: 0048 882 439 829
email: daniel.odzioba@herman-trans.pl
Mateusz Adamiec
tel: 0048 515 320 891
email: mateusz.adamiec@herman-trans.pl
Filip Stadnicki
tel: 0048 734 176 483
email: filip.stadnicki@herman-trans.pl